Contact Us

We're here for you

Our Executive Office is located at the Henry Angus Building, Sauder School of Business, The University of British Columbia Room 239. You are welcome to drop by for any questions, concerns, or assistance.

General Contact Information

Tel: (604) 827 – 3772

Email: communications@cus.ca

Mailing Address:
UBC Sauder School of Business
University of British Columbia
Henry Angus Building
2053 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z2
Canada

Board Office Hours

Welcome! First of all thank you for wanting to learn more about the CUS, and what it does for its students. Every single Board of Director member will be hosting office hours according to the schedule below. Feel free to drop in for any questions, or just to chat with us. We would love to get to know you and your story. If you cannot make office hours, you can also email any of us at any time. Note that Grace Lee will share office hour updates on Instagram @cus_prez. We look forward to meeting you!

President

Grace Lee

Email: grace.lee@cus.ca

Ombudsperson

Doris Huang

Email: doris.huang@cus.ca

4th Year Representative

Aditya Surjewala

Email: aditya.surjewala@cus.ca

3rd Year Representative

Siane Sahdra

Email: siane.sahdra@cus.ca

Equity Commision

Ky Sargeant

Email: ky.sargeant@cus.ca

Key Contacts

President

Grace Lee

Email: president@cus.ca

Ombudsperson

Doris Huang

Email: ombudsperson@cus.ca

Vice-President, Academic Affairs

Melina Amirsharafi

Email: vpacademic@cus.ca

Vice-President, Student Engagement

Thomas Kamiya

Email: vpengagement@cus.ca

Vice-President, External Affairs

Rachel Kim

Email: vpexternal@cus.ca

Vice-President, Finance

Nicole Zhu

Email: vpfinance@cus.ca

Vice-President, Internal Affairs

Alison Lee

Email: vpinternal@cus.ca

Vice-President, Marketing and Communications

Joey Huang

Email: vpmarketing@cus.ca

CUS Communications

General

Email: communications@cus.ca

Want to work with us?

We are thankful for the support from our partners and sponsors.

Want to get involved?

We got 40 services and clubs within the CUS. Maybe you will find your interest/passion with us!

We want to hear from you!

Contact us

Hello! I'm Doris Huang, your Ombudsperson for the CUS. Got feedback or questions for us? I'm here to answer them :) Fill out the form!

Learn More

Check out our Socials!

image/svg+xml

2053 Main Mall, UBC Campus, Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z2
Office: Henry Angus Building, Room 239 Second Floor Student Lounge

About us


  • © Commerce Undergraduate Society
  • Terms of Use
  • Privacy Policy